Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Meet our Staff


Senior Leaders

Headteacher – Mrs. Jo Ayres

Acting Head/Deputy Headteacher – Mrs. Lindsey Ebsworth

Senior Leader– Miss Clare Brennan

SENDCO  Miss Charlotte Wilson

Class Teachers

Rosedale – Mrs Hayley Petty

Roche – Mrs Hannah Needham and Miss L Beverley

Selby – Miss Lauren Redfearn

Whitby – Mr Michael McCormack

Fountains – Miss Anna Gibson

Kirkstall – Miss Clare Brennan and Mrs Michaela Dyson

Rievaulx – Miss Charlotte Wilson


Learning Support Staff

Ms. Tricia Bateson

Mr Jamie Barnes

Mr Piaras Hale

Mrs Gail Herrington

Miss Sally Hinchliffe

Mrs Tracey Noonan

Miss Gerri Sellars

Ms Kerry Phillips


School Office

School Business Manager – Mrs Helen Strawbridge

Administration and Pupil Manager – Mrs Jane Hays


Mid-day Supervisors

Ms Tricia Bateson

Ms Kerry Phillips


School Maintenance – Mr Phillip Ayres


School Cook Mrs Carole Woods