Meet our Governors



Name Position Category Appointed by Date of appointment Term of office end date Attendance at  meetings in last academic year
 Jo Ayres HT (ex-officio) Full
Father Edozie Foundation Diocese  31.08.2019 Full
Tom Henshaw Foundation  Diocese  11.03.2015  10.03.2019 Full
Gerry McLister Chair Foundation Diocese  03.12.2015 01.12.2019 Full
Karen Seaman LA Diocese 11.01.2017 10.01.2021 Full
 Janis Tarvans Parent Diocese  N/A
 Lindsey Ebsworth Staff Diocese  02.12.2016  01.12.2020  N/A
 John Fitzwilliam  Foundation  Diocese  22.02.2017  21.02.2021  N/A



Register of Governor Interest

Name Interest Declared Details of any interest declared Details of any other Educational Establishment where they are Governors Detail of any relationships with other Governors/Staff Members
Jo Ayres Yes Husband Employed at school None Husband employed at school
Fr Edozie No None None None
Tom Henshaw No None None None
Karen Seaman Yes Works for DMBC None None
Gerry McLister No None None None
Janis Tarvans No None None None
 Lindsey Ebsworth No None None None
 John Fitzwilliam No None None None
    • T  T  T  T  
  • Translator

    English flagGerman flagFrench flagSpanish flagHindi flagPolish flagFilipino flag
  • St. Alban's Catholic Primary
    Wadworth Street
    Denaby Main
    DN12 4AQ

    Tel: 01709 862298
    Fax: 01709 869457
    Email: School Office

    Headteacher: Mrs J Ayres
  • Message from The Pope

  • Stay Up-to-Date